Vizhuthugal 10 Parisu Potti Winners List: Vizhuthu 10-12

  • 13 May 2018

The Vizhuthugal 10 Parisu Potti is a question and answer contest that offers the chance to win 999.9 gold bar weighing approximately 2 gram. 

Here are the 'விழுது 10-1' winners:

1. Satiya A/P Vesulingam (Perak)
2. Sharmandraraj A/L Sivalingam (Perak)
3. Sivagami A/P Karuppiah (Selangor)
4. Chandra A/P Varatharaju (Selangor)
5. Vanita A/P Letchumanan (Selangor)
6. Supuletcumy A/P Venkatan (Pahang)
7. Chandravathy A/P Sankaran (Kedah)
8. Saravanan A/L Muniandi@Tangamutu (Negeri Sembilan)
9. Ananthi A/P Chellaya (Johor)
10. Suresh A/L Radha Krishnan (Selangor)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-2' winners:

1. Shahila Devi a/p Munusamy Arichinam (Selangor)
2. Usha a/p Subramaniam (Negeri Sembilan)
3. Abirami a/p Ganesan (Kedah)
4. Murali a/l Nadarajah@Nadarah (Selangor)
5. Jamuna a/p Pungan (Selangor)
6. Vanita a/p Munusamy (Negeri Sembilan)
7. Kanagasoundarie a/p Murugiah (Kuala Lumpur)
8. Gunasundari a/p Supramaniam (Perak)
9. Tharmaraj a/l Muthusamy (Johor)
10. Deepa a/p Munusamy (Negeri Sembilan)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-3' winners:

1. Janaki A/P Sambasivam (Perak)
2. Vijaya A/P Doraraj (Perak)
3. Gangga Devi A/P Somu Padayachi (Selangor)
4. Lohambal A/P Ramasamy (Penang)
5. Haridaz A/L Kuppan (Selangor)
6. Sujata A/P Sankaran (Selangor)
7. Thineshnaidu A/L Letchumanan (Selangor)
8. Ayasamy A/L Topalam (Melaka)
9. Nittiya A/P Munoharan (Selangor)
10. Rajammal A/P Karuppiah (Selangor)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-4' winners:

1. Balasubramaniam a/l Manickam (Negeri Sembilan)
2. Sakunthala a/p Dhanasekaran (Pahang) 
3. Rukumani a/p Simmathiri (Selangor)
4. Girijah a/p Ganesrau (Pahang)
5. Kuppusamy a/l Manoo (Kedah)
6. Praimon a/l N Janagarajan (Selangor)
7. Citra a/p Palanisamy (Selangor)
8. Roslmaly a/p Natesan (Selangor)
9. Murthy a/l Munusamy (Negeri Sembilan)
10. Sellammah a/p Sinnasamy (Johor)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-5' winners:

1. P.Malathy a/p S.Pavalathan (Selangor) 
2. Yogesvaran a/l Thangavelu (Selangor)
3. Vengadesan a/l Raman (Pahang) 
4. Natarajan @ Kumar a/l N.C Krishnan (Selangor)
5. Ramanathan a/l Krishnan (Selangor)
6. Asilah Megalai binti Abdullah (Penang)
7. Yogeswari a/p Tandawamorthi (Perak)
8. Manimegalai a/p Ganesan (Penang)
9. Devi a/p Kalimuthu (Penang) 
10. Ananthi a/p Ponnan (Selangor)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-6' winners:

1. Jamunaa a/p Sathiamohan (Johor) 
2. Mohd Amir Zakuan Radha Bin Abdullah (Pahang)
3. Annamah a/p Arulanthu (Selangor)
4. Tamil Chelvi a/p S.Govindasamy (Kedah) 
5. Kalliammah a/p Ponnon (Melaka)
6. Kanarajan a/l Munusamy (Selangor)
7. Pappamah a/p P. Thambusamy (Johor)
8. Bulliamah @Suseelah a/p Engannan (Negeri Sembilan) 
9. Sulochana a/p Krishnasamy (Perak)
10. Sri Devi a/p Raman (Selangor)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-7' winners:

1. Komathi a/p Tandawamorthi (Perak)
2. Tandawamorthi a/l Nagan (Perak)
3. Chithradewi a/p Subramaniam (Selangor)
4. Saraswathy a/p Marimuthu (Johor)
5. Santha Gomathy a/p Subramaniam (Selangor)
6. A Vikneshwaram a/ l Kuppan (Selangor)
7. Sharvendran a/l  Baskaran (Penang)
8. Gunasegar A/L Kumarraya (Perak)
9. Alagendran a/l Subramaniam (Pahang)
10. Puvaneswary a/p Arumugam (Perak)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-8' winners:

1. Dinesvary a/p Thangayah (Melaka)
2. Sundaram A/L Subramaniam (Selangor)
3. Sankari a/p Shanmugam (Pahang)
4. Seethu a/l Chandiramurthi (Selangor)
5. Kalaimamani a/p Karuppiah (Selangor)
6. Tamil Selvi a/p Madram (Selangor)
7. Dhavasini a/p Arumugham (Selangor)
8. Kasthuri a/p Ramachandren (Selangor)
9. Agathian a/l Muniappan (Selangor)
10. Rajagopal a/l Kandiah (Pahang)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-9' winners:

1. Sarala a/p Maniam (Perak)
2. Hariraaj  a/l Subramaniam (Pahang)
3. Selvi a.p. William (Negeri Sembilan)
4. Vickneswary a/p Uthayakumaran (Selangor) 
5. Ahanthi a/p Muniandy (Negeri Sembilan)
6. Ramadevi a/p Kadiresin (Negeri Sembilan)
7. Thamil Selvi A/P Kandasamy (Kedah)
8. Punitha a/p Veerappan (Selangor)
9. Mariammal a/p Varathan (Selangor)
10. Rokomany @Rukmani a/p Kallimuthu (Melaka)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-10' winners:

1. Jayaletchmi @ Chilalis a/p Manikam (Penang)
2. Surendran a/l Moonthy (Pahang)
3. Muthumogana a/p Kumarasamy (Selangor)
4. Saradah a/p Ganisun (Perak) 
5. Vineetha a/p Veerapathi (Pahang)
6. Amahran a/l Mohana Kavunder (Kedah) 
7. Khanisha a/p Thanasegaran (Johor) 
8. Safiah Khatijah Banu binti Abdullah (Kuala Lumpur)
9. Murugan a/l Gopal (Negeri Sembilan)
10. Mariamah a/p Kandasamy (Kedah)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-11' winners:

1. Yuvaneswary a/p Arnasalam (Negeri Sembilan)
2. Mala a/p Rajagopal (Pahang)
3. Thilagavalli a/p Subramaniam (Pahang)
4. Suren a/l Radha Krishnan (Selangor) 
5. Govindarajoo a/l Subramaniam (Kedah)
6. Pushpavalli a/p Kisnian (Perak)
7. Mari a/p Sinnasamy (Selangor)
8. Raman a/l Sunderajoo (Selangor)
9. Parameswary a/p Muniandy (Negeri Sembilan) 
10. Tinakaran a/l Tangharaja (Kuala Lumpur)

Here are the 'விழுது 10-12' winners:

1. Vijayalatchumi a/p Raman (Selangor)
2. Chandrakumaran a/l Kuppusamy (Johor)
3. Theipangaya a/p Raman (Pahang)
4. Santhi a/p Raman (Selangor)
5. Chandiramurthi a/p Krishnan (Kedah)
6. Khurshid Alam Bin Jamalusadique (Kuala Lumpur)
7. G.Vijayaletchemy a/p Gesnasami (Penang)
8. Selvam a/l Varatharaju (Selangor)
9. Shanmugavalli a/l Rakappan (Pahang)
10. Sivajothy a/p Sivalingam (Selangor)

Related Article

Santesh-Kumar-It-Was-My-Dad-Who-Inspired-Me-To-Become-A-Musician Lifestyle
  • 26 May 2018
  • |
  •  0

Santesh Kumar: It Was My Dad Who Inspired Me To Become A Musician

To know more about me, watch me in Ithu Namma Paattu La on 27th May at 8pm only on Astro Vaanavil Ch201. 

What-Malaysians-Feel-About-the-New-Malaysia Lifestyle
  • 25 May 2018
  • |
  •  0

What Malaysians Feel About the New Malaysia?

This year's election marked a historical moment for the nation. Malaysians coming from all walks of life stood together to vote and the people's will has won! Let's hear Malaysians' thoughts and hopes for the coming days.

Astro-Ulagam-Father-s-Day-Contest-2018 Lifestyle
  • 25 May 2018
  • |
  •  0

Astro Ulagam Father’s Day Contest 2018

Every father is his child's first idol. If you are wondering what’s the best gift to present your father on this Father's Day, join our special contest and win a Samsung Galaxy J7 Pro.

MP-Batu-Kawan-Kasthuriraani-Patto-Vizhuthugal Lifestyle
  • 25 May 2018
  • |
  •  0

MP Batu Kawan Kasthuriraani Patto @ Vizhuthugal

It is a pleasure to have Kasthuriraani Patto, MP Batu Kawan grace Vizhuthugal, our morning talk show. Watch her interview session to learn more about her life, plans and future aspirations for the country!

SAAHO-What-to-Expect-In-Baahubali-Fame-Prabhas-Bollywood-Debut Lifestyle
  • 24 May 2018
  • |
  •  0

SAAHO: What to Expect In Baahubali Fame Prabhas Bollywood Debut?

After the mega success of ‘Baahubali’ series, fans are eagerly waiting for Prabha’s next project ‘Saaho’. Here’s what to look forward in the second most expensive Indian film made to date!

Gandiva-Bikers-to-Ride-16-000KM-to-Russia Lifestyle
  • 24 May 2018
  • |
  •  10136

Gandiva Bikers to Ride 16,000KM to Russia

The historic feat is Malaysia’s first ever international bike expedition to Russia and it's going to be two Indian bikers; Uthayakumar and Murugan from the Gandiva Motorcycle Club based in Malaysia. Stay tuned for the journey's updates!